fattig riddare drunknar i Pucko.det finns anledning till allt. du vet

Okay, serious talk now.

I am off to bed. But first I have to brush my teeth and wash my face. Tomorrow I'm cooking "fattigare riddare" for myself as breakfast. And i am going to drink a smoothie and then i'm off to the city and the supermarket to buy me some sweets. I think.

After my little trip I'm back to my books. I will bike. I'm a good girl, aren't I? thought so.

Very well.

 

Good night.

God natt mina kära vänner.

God natt folk.

God natt.

 

This is why I like to bike. The big reason.


OKey, nu mår jag inte bra. Dumma pucko. Dumma mig själv. Dum flicka. Envis flicka. Fy flicka.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0