Thanksgiving.

Thanksgiving.

What have I been thankful for this year?
1. all my trips and travels
2. my macbook pro
3. my old iphone
4. all my stuff
5. all the nice food I've been eating
6. all my new friends
7. my dear friends
8. water
9. health
10. love.


It's so much materialism that I'm thankful for. I feel horrible about my list. But thats the truth. Thanksgiving is a holiday for eating tons of food, spend time with family, spend lots of money to buy tons of food and other stuff for preparation and being thankful for all the material you have, such as your new Kindle or Ipad..

My point is. which doesn't come out that clear at all.
Im most thankful for my family and I'm just happy that I have all the stuff I have. For my defence, all the stuff I have, I bought myself or earned. I hope that would make a difference.

Happy thanksgiving.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0