Poetry or just being cheesy as Swiss cheese and Cheddar in a melt sub?

 
 
 
Sometimes I forget.
I dont understand why im scared. 
You've been on my mind
I grow fonder every day
Lose myself in time
Just thinking of your face.
They say,
You'll never know, if you never try..
 
I'm ready now. But you are gone. 
 
What happened to,
It's never to late? 
 
It's ironic how the truth actaully slaps you in the face, 
and it hurts even more to admit it to yourself,
They sing, You will miss me when I'm gone, and I sure do. 
 
Why do you always want what you cant have? What you can't get? 
Or, what you could of have had but wasn't brave enough to accept?
 
Regret hurts more than actually being heart breaken, 
because being heart broken, requires having someone to break it. 
If you can't experience pain, how will you be able to experience love?
It is like listening to a love song without being in love.
Ever.
 
Should I think, 
If it's meant to be, it's meant to be? 
It looks like it's my best shot right now. 
Unless I want the world to beat me down. 
 
If I talk real slowly
If I try real hard
To make my point dear,
That you have my heart. 
You have my heart.
 
I understand now.
 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0